💰 LAS VEGAS SLOT MACHINES 💰 4 Casinos + BIG WIN Bonuses! Vegas Winner ☞ Slot Traveler

Big Win Video Information:

💰 LAS VEGAS SLOT MACHINES 💰 4 Casinos + BIG WIN Bonuses! Vegas Winner ☞ Slot Traveler 🔴 THUMBS UP, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE 🔴
☞ Support the channel – www.Paypal.meSlotTraveler

☞ SCHEDULE UPDATE!
New Videos dropping at 1pm PST/2pm MST/ 3pm CST/ 4pm
EST starting from today!! Remember thumbs up!

On this episode we are visiting 4 LAS VEGAS casinos, Aria, Bally’s Las Vegas, Silverton and South Point! Fun times playing with SLOT MACHINES and getting some BIG WINS on your favorite SLOTS!

I really appreciate you talking the time to watch and go ahead take a minute and subscribe using the below link!

https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=manny268
Did you do it?! LOL! I want to hear from you! Leave a comment!

Facebook? Got it! Go like my page! You’ll get new content and enjoy some Live Facebook events!
https://www.facebook.com/TheSlotTraveler

These are my Top 10 Line Hits!

I LOVE The Walking Dead Slot! This is my biggest baddest win in Atlantic City!
Jackpot! https://youtu.be/iHrxingLquY

Oh Buffalo! This game treats me so nice! These are my top 2 wins!
Almost a Handpay! https://youtu.be/TJRa8cJoi7w

Jackpot! https://youtu.be/TJRa8cJoi7w

You can find me in my home state of Arizona, or in Las Vegas, or even Atlantic City! If you see me say hi!

Thank you once again for watching, subscribing and letting me know your thoughts!

For Business inquiries reach me at: slottraveler@gmail.com

Share this win:

12 thoughts on “💰 LAS VEGAS SLOT MACHINES 💰 4 Casinos + BIG WIN Bonuses! Vegas Winner ☞ Slot Traveler

  1. That Dragon Link Slot has been mean to us. Ken is going to want to play God Father. Fun video 😎👍🏽

  2. Nice video Manny! Darn it… I missed the new Godfather slot in Vegas when I was out there. Didn't see it where I played.

  3. Hey Manny!🤗😘😘
    I frequently go to South Point in Vegas with my bf , we stay for a couple of days.
    I play the slots as he plays in the poker tournaments.
    My luck goes up and down but we always seem to have a good time.

Comments are closed.